Twitter

Hi everyone,

I don’t know if you all have Twitter accounts, but if so I think it would be worthwhile for us all to follow each other — especially for the city council meetings when we attend (and this seems relevant to this weeks topic). I’ve listed mine below, so feel free to comment on this post with yours. Hopefully this will help make our class even more interactive! 

@AliciaAdamczyk

9 Responses to “Twitter”

  1. Great idea, Alicia. Mine is @easkari. If you follow me on twitter, I’ll create a twitter group for our class. Of course it’s also a good idea to follow each other individually, but the group will be easier in some circumstances. We’ll talk a bit more about covering meetings this week.

  2. @EnviroPeter. Don’t judge me on the name, this is my account specifically for this class 🙂

  3. @DanielleButbul
    I follow people but I have never actually tweeted. Maybe this is incentive to start? Feel free to follow and see!

  4. @kendalleff

  5. New handle: Peter_J_Nesbitt

  6. @sbahorski

Leave a Reply

