I believe reflection

I think non of my beliefs have changed, but after the experience of this class, I have more feelings about journalism and deeper thought about my beliefs. When doing the knight news challenge and new feature assignments, I realized difficulty of reaching out people since many people are busy and most of them are probably unfamiliar with the topic I want to talk. Thus, when writing the news, it is extremely difficult to get enough information and perspectives. Moreover, during the presidential election, I have seen many biased news related to the politics and I realized the difficulty of keeping unbiased and objective since these medias are reporting news for benefits and other purposes.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

